Astra Lumina NYC

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Astra Lumina NYC

Friday, March 15, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, March 1, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, March 8, 2024 at 6:15 pm

One event on Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 6:15 pm

One event on Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, March 15, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 7:30 pm

Astra Lumina at Queens Botanical Garden is one-mile long enchanted night walk through the Garden that guides visitors on a journey to discover the wonder of visiting stars. Through the magic of projections, lighting, and music, astral energy transforms the Garden into a celestial pathway, connecting visitors to the stars and the vast world around them.

🌟Queens Botanical Garden Members receive 15% off tickets to Astra Lumina🌟

Not yet a Member? Join today for discounted Astra Lumina tickets and year-round benefits at QBG. Active QBG Members should email [email protected] for their discount code.

Tickets to Astra Lumina are exclusively sold through the Fever website or app. To learn more and purchase tickets for Astra Lumina at Queens Botanical Garden, visit astralumina.com/new-york/ 

Details

Date:
Friday, March 15
Time:
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Organizer

Queens Botanical Garden
Phone:
718.886.3800
Email:
info@queensbotanical.org
Website:
www.queensbotanical.org

Venue

Queens Botanical Garden
4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
+ Google Map