Astra Lumina NYC

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Astra Lumina NYC

Friday, February 23, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, January 1, 2024 at 5:30 pm

One event on Monday, January 15, 2024 at 5:30 pm

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Sunday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday, February 25, 2024

One event on Monday, February 19, 2024 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 14, 2024 at 5:30 pm

One event on Thursday, February 1, 2024 at 5:30 pm

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2024 at 5:30 pm

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 5:30 pm

One event on Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 5:30 pm

Astra Lumina at Queens Botanical Garden is one-mile long enchanted night walk through the Garden that guides visitors on a journey to discover the wonder of visiting stars. Through the magic of projections, lighting, and music, astral energy transforms the Garden into a celestial pathway, connecting visitors to the stars and the vast world around them.

🌟Queens Botanical Garden Members receive 15% off tickets to Astra Lumina🌟

Not yet a Member? Join today for discounted Astra Lumina tickets and year-round benefits at QBG. Active QBG Members should email [email protected] for their discount code.

Tickets to Astra Lumina are exclusively sold through the Fever website or app. To learn more and purchase tickets for Astra Lumina at Queens Botanical Garden, visit astralumina.com/new-york/ 

Details

Date:
Friday, February 23
Time:
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Organizer

Queens Botanical Garden
Phone:
718.886.3800
Email:
info@queensbotanical.org
Website:
www.queensbotanical.org

Venue

Queens Botanical Garden
4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
+ Google Map