Events

Loading Events

Events for Thursday, April 4, 2024

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:30 am

Horticulture Community Volunteer Day

Thursday, April 4, 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 9:30 am

Queens Botanical Garden, 4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
+ Google Map

Help keep Queens Botanical Garden clean, green, and growing! Join QBG's horticulture staff for an engaging, educational event where you will learn gardening basics and work hands-on with plants. Make new friends and put your green thumb to good use in a variety of seasonal projects, including weeding, watering, pruning, planting, mulching, and more! Explore the beauty of QBG’s ever-changing […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events