Events

Loading Events

Events for Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

The Compost Mix: Monthly Compost Support

Wednesday, January 11, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 3:00 pm

FREE

Do you have questions about your compost? Are you an aspiring composter but don't know where to start? Or would you like to connect with composters near to you? Sign up for a 10-minute virtual session during this event which occurs the second Wednesday of each month. Occurs the second Wednesday of each month, 3 to 4pm. CLICK HERE to […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events