Events

Loading Events

Events for Monday, November 14, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:30 am

Compost Build Volunteer Days

Monday, November 14, 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 14, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, March 7, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, March 28, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, April 18, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, May 9, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, June 20, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, July 11, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, August 8, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, August 22, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, August 29, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, September 12, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, September 19, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, July 18, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, October 3, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 7, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 14, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 9:30 am

Queens Botanical Garden, 4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
+ Google Map

Join the NYC Compost Project staff on our epic compost build days! Volunteers will experience a large-scale compost operation and get firsthand experience building a compost windrow. Volunteers will help empty bins of food scraps, remove contaminates, chop whole foods, and assist to maintain a clean space, all while having great conversations and a fun time. Tip: This is a […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events