Events

Loading Events

Events for Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Horticulture Volunteer Day

Wednesday, November 3, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 9:00 am

Queens Botanical Garden, 4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
+ Google Map
Free

Help keep Queens Botanical Garden clean, green, and growing! Join QBG's horticulture staff for an engaging event where you will learn gardening basics and work hands-on with plants. Make new friends and put your green thumb to good use in a variety of seasonal projects, including weeding, watering, pruning, planting, mulching, and more! Explore the beauty of QBG’s ever-changing scenery […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events