Events

Loading Events

Events for Sunday, October 13, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Harvest Fest

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Queens Botanical Garden 4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
Festival Pricing: $15 Adult; $13 Child (age 4 and up); FREE for Members and Children age 3 and under

Join us for a fun-filled afternoon for the whole family! We’ll have live music, inflatables, petting zoo, face painting, tours, garden and composting demonstrations, craft and food vendors, beer & wine garden, and more. Festival admission includes free entry to the ever-popular Pumpkin Patch at Queens Botanical Garden! Festival Pricing: $15 Adult; $13 Child (age 4 and up); FREE for […]

Find out more »

2:00 pm

Activity Table

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm

Queens Botanical Garden, 4350 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
Included in Garden admission

Family-friendly botanical themed arts and crafts activities. Drop-in. Included in Garden admission. ***While the event is free, Garden admission is to be paid at Garden entry. Admission April through October: Adults – $6, Seniors (age 62+) – $4, Students with ID – $4, Children (ages 4 to 12) – $2, Children (3 and under) – FREE, Members – FREE.

Find out more »
+ Export Events