Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Tags

Day

Featured Events

Organizers

Cost ($)

Reset Filters

Events for Saturday, February 3, 2018

8:00 am

First Saturday Member Sale

Saturday, February 3, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am

QBG Members get an extra 10% off on top of their usual 10% discount; that's 20% off in total! Discount does not apply to food and already discounted items. See QBG Shop clerk for more details.

Find out more »
11:00 am

Winter Family Program: Tabletop Gardening

Saturday, February 3, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
$10

Did you know you could garden in the winter too? In this Tabletop Gardening class, participants will get to learn about all the different way to grow plants and even plant a few to take home! Class concludes with a visit to the Greenhouse. Winter is wonderful at QBG! Bring the whole family and experience winter’s splendor with indoor garden […]

Find out more »
12:00 pm

Lunar New Year Community Art Project

Saturday, February 3, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 12:00pm

Free

Make your mark as part of a community art project. Each Saturday leading up to Lunar New Year, we will work on a step-by-step collaborative art project to be displayed in the garden to celebrate the Year of the Dog. Activities will be family friendly but may involve paint.

Find out more »
1:00 pm

Seasonal Garden Tours

Saturday, February 3, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Sunday, November 5, 2017

One event on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 1:00pm

Free with Garden Admission

On the first weekend of each month, explore seasonal garden highlights with our knowledgeable staff on a tour from 1 to 2pm. Plus, every weekend from 2 to 4pm, check out our activity table!

Find out more »
2:00 pm

Activity Table

Saturday, February 3, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Family-friendly botanical themed arts and crafts activities. Activity Table is included with Garden admission.

Find out more »
+ Export Events